The Land :: www.TheLandOnline.com

January 15, 2010

The Land staff


Publisher: Jim Santori: jsantori@cnhi.com

General Manager: Kathy Connelly: kconnelly@TheLandOnline.com

Editor: Kevin Schulz: editor@TheLandOnline.com

Assistant Editor: Tom Royer: troyer@TheLandOnline.com

Staff Writer: Dick Hagen: dickhagen@mvtvwireless.com

Advertising Representatives:

       Kim Henrickson: khenrickson@TheLandOnline.com

       Mike Schafer: mike.schafer2@gmail.com

       Danny Storlie: theland@TheLandOnline.com

 

Office/Advertising Assistants:

       Joan Compart: theland@TheLandOnline.com

       Vail Belgard: vbelgard@TheLandOnline.com

Ad Production: Brad Hardt: lndcomp@mankatofreepress.com